St Margaret Mary’s Secondary School
Close Menu
Pupil Parliament 2021

The Pupil Parliament is a way of giving pupils voice in the way our school is run and allows them the opportunity to campaign for change. 

Pupils involved in the pupil parliament are:


S1 - Victoria Sakowicz

S2 - Abigail Pierotti and Katie McGreggor

S3 - Megan Gilfillan and Peace Lambe

S4 - Audrey Capraru

S5 - Rosette Kuntima

S6 - Aiden Storrie and Shaun Noon